This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. MORE INFO

Nomination Committee

(Extracted from Annual Report 2021)

The Nomination Committee consists of three Non-Executive Directors, T.T.K. Choi, N.A.H. Fenwick and S.T. Fung. Two of the Committee members are Independent Non-Executive Directors, one of whom, S.T. Fung, is Chairman. The Nomination Committee was formed with effect from 10th March 2022. Its terms of reference comply with the CG Code and are posted on the Company's website.